Notarai

Notarė Rima Vižinytė

+370 698 40102
rima@notary.lt

Notarė Ramunė Džavachidienė

+370 698 09708
ramune@notary.lt

Notaras Ramūnas Trečiokas

+370 680 33222
ramunas@notary.lt

Teisininkė Vita Karpickaitė

+370 615 15205
vita@notary.lt

Teisininkė Kristina Sakalauskienė

+370 615 15205
kristina@notary.lt

Teisininkė Deimantė Švedaitė

+370 698 18801
deimante@notary.lt

Teisininkas Žilvinas Katinas

+370 698 18801
zilvinas@notary.lt

Teisininkė Evelina Bankauskienė

+370 698 18801
evelina@notary.lt

Teisininkė Inesa Matusevičienė

+370 615 15205
inesa@notary.lt

Konsultantas Andrius Juškevičius

+370 698 18801
andrius@notary.lt

Asesorė Jovita Kliukaitė

+370 698 18801
jovita@notary.lt

Teisininkė Gytė Pinkevičiūtė

+370 615 15205
gyte@notary.lt