Notarai

Notarė Rima Vižinytė

+370 698 40102
rima@notary.lt

Notarė Ramunė Džavachidienė

+370 698 09708
ramune@notary.lt

Notaras Ramūnas Trečiokas

+370 680 33222
ramunas@notary.lt

Teisininkė Vita Karpickaitė

+370 615 15205
vita@notary.lt

Teisininkė Kristina Sakalauskienė

+370 615 15205
kristina@notary.lt

Teisininkė Deimantė Švedaitė

+370 698 18801
deimante@notary.lt

Teisininkė Inesa Matusevičienė

+370 615 15205
inesa@notary.lt

Konsultantas Andrius Juškevičius

+370 698 18801
andrius@notary.lt

Teisininkė Gytė Pinkevičiūtė

+370 615 15205
gyte@notary.lt

Teisininkė Kamilė Bielskytė

+370 698 18801
kamile@notary.lt

Teisininkė Alė Kareckienė

+370 698 18801
ale@notary.lt

Teisininkė Rasa Kazlauskaitė

+370 615 15205
rasa@notary.lt